JBL - One of the world's greatest audio brands

JBL's have the ability to create the most realistic listening experience possible in rooms of any size. We are sure to have something that will suit your specific requirements.


Monday Mar 02, 2020


What Do You Want from Your Music System?

You've spent your money, you own something that's sounding great. But what do you expect from your listening experience? What should it deliver?


Mark Gusew Monday Jan 20, 2020


Barco - Makers of the Finest Projectors in the World

What do Michael Mann, Jerry Bruckheimer and Peter Jackson have in common?


Mark Gusew Monday Jan 13, 2020


Top Aussie Studio Producer Prefers Perreaux & Brodmann Equipment

Lee Bradshaw of ‘Bradshaw Music Productions’ operates a thriving business based in Melbourne, as an independent artist producer, heading his own record label and talent development with vocal coaching services.


Mark Gusew Friday Sep 27, 2019


Where Has Professional Customer Service Gone?

Competency is simply NOT practiced industry-wide! Why dont we see shop staff making practical and constructive suggestions to assist consumers?


Mark Gusew Tuesday Aug 27, 2019


BMC Audio Visual has one simple goal

BMC High Fidelity has one simple goal...to be the best!


Mark Gusew Wednesday Jul 10, 2019


“Music Hath Charms To Soothe The Savage Beast”

Have you heard this expression before? “Music hath charms to soothe the savage beast.”


Mark Gusew Thursday May 30, 2019


Cost vs Value

When you are in the market to make a purchase, there are certain things that all of us want or indeed need.


Mark Gusew Tuesday Apr 16, 2019


"Live" Music - Right Here at BMC

Having an onsite recording studio and live performance theatre has many advantages. Our customers benefit!


Mark Gusew Monday Mar 25, 2019


Use 3D Discs Underneath Your Stereo Components

The other day I had the opportunity to hear a new and exciting audio tweak. Simply place a disc under the feet of your amplifier, CD Player and loudspeakers and hear the difference!


Mark Gusew Wednesday Mar 06, 2019


Does Physical Media have a Future?

Remember the time when cassettes were hot? Yep, not too long ago, cassettes and LP's were the only way to enjoy your favourite music.


Mark Gusew Friday Feb 22, 2019


Lower Your Blood Pressure with Music

Who knew that music can heal?


Mark Gusew Thursday Jan 31, 2019